Bookmark this page!
Fundamental Baptist Books: The KJB Bible Book Store    
  Join Our List!
Email Address:


Join Our Books List!

Interested in KJV-friendly books? Learn about new releases and special, Internet-only offers by e-mail! Just enter your e-mail address in the box below and press the "Join!" button.

    'Tis The Season 

Glenn Christianson
Published by Bible Truth Music ()


Bring the Christmas spirit into your home or workplace with this fresh, new recording of Christmas favorites. Thirteen lovely, fully orchestrated arrangements from Glenn Christianson. This heartwarming CD is sure to become a favorite part of your holiday season each year!


1. O Come, All Ye Faithful

2. Silent Night, Holy Night

3. Go, Tell It on the Mountain

4. O Holy Night

5. The First Noel

6. For Unto Us a Child is Born

7. What Child Is This?

8. Carol of the Bells / I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

9. Away in a Manger

10. Who Is He in Yonder Stall?

11. We Three Kings of Orient Are

12. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Bethlehem Town

13. Angel Medley

Price: $0.00


© Fundamental Baptist Books

The Fundamental Top 500            Bible Top 1000